The Helvetic Nerds Radio Show on

Episode 003 - December 3rd, 2008 Dinka has hosted the new Helvetic Nerds Radio show again. This time with a very special tracklisting which includes previously unreleased tracks and remixes only. Dinka also produced an exclusive intro for the show as a kind of christmas gift to all of you. So, herewith the final tracklisting from the above mentioned 1 hour show:

1. Dinka - Merry Christmas (Intro Mix) CD-R
2. George F. Zimmer - Awake (Original Mix) Unreleased Digital
3. Leventina - Hollywood (Original Mix) Unreleased Digital
4. Tobsy Kret - Tobsy Kret (Demo Mix) CD-R
5. Chris Reece - Drive Me Insane (Instrumental Mix) Armada Music BV
6. Dinka - Zero Altitute (Original Mix) AnjunaDeep
7. Johnson & Haske - No Rest (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman RMX) Flow Vinyl
8. Rino Cabrera - All Of A Sudden (Daniel Portman Remix) Enormous Tunes
9. Helvetic Nerds - Senegal (Original Mix) Pinkstar Records
10. Beltek - Playmaker (Passenger 10 Remix) Unreleased Digital
11. Deadmau5 - Clockwork (Helvetic Nerds Remix) Pinkstar Records
12. Andrea Oliva - Helvetic Nerds (Original Mix) CD-R
13. Frank Anthony - Sunshine Desire (Extrafine Remix) Unreleased Digital
14. Leventina ft. Byron Stingily - Here Working (Dario D’Attis Dub Mix) Fektive Records BV

Next Helvetic Nerds Show will be broadcasted January 2nd, 2009, at 9p.m. CET on progressive channel of Host for the show will be shooting star Tony Deep Fish.

1 comment:

Sender said...

Yo! Let's make the radioshow on DJFM monthly!