UDR Mykonos 2011

And we're back! Hittin' the summer with something fresh, something new, something different this time! Unreleased Digital seeks their first Mykonos 2011 compilation of the best summer-beach-lounge summer tunes. 17 previously unreleased songs will appear on this compilation, including some of the hottest names like Daniel Portman, Nora En Pure, Chris Reece, Alex Kenji, Leventina, Croatia Squad and many many more! Promo teaser is uploaded to Youtube and it's waiting for you!
Official release date: 17 June 2011