Leventina - no Doubt, this combo from the italian part of Switzerland is the act of the hour. After their big success of "Nightshift" which will be featured on the forthcoming Erick Morillo compilation on Strictlty Rhythm, they strike back with new material!

Next to come their new EP on "Unrelased Digital" which is called "Hollywood", date of release on beatport is set for December 8th, 2008. Two pumping progressive house tracks with kickin' basslines and uplifting breaks.

Leventina also did two tracks for dutch label "Fektive Records". One is called "Here Working" which includes the wonderful vocals from US house legend Byron Stingily. The single with remixes by Dinka, Dario D'Attis or Chris Reece will be out in january 2009.
Together with US Billboard No. 1 artist Wendel Kos they just finished another big room tune which is scheduled for march 2009 and it's called "Love Is An Illusion".

We're proud to welcome Leventina as a part of the Helvetic Nerds and can't wait to hear their new tunes out on the crowded floors of the world.


AMF 2008 After Party, Saturday, 22nd, November at Voodoo Lounge, Fort Lauderdale FL. DJ Tatana is having her first performance in Fort Lauderdale. She will be DJing aside of Starkillers (Spinnin' Records), Monk, EDX, Mark Ivan and many more at Voodoo Lounge in Fort Lauderdale at afterparty of biggest electronic outdoor festival of Florida aside of Ultra Festival. Check out the webpage.

Huge Autumn Music Festival Annoucement - EDX added to Headline

EDX added to line up of Autumn Music Festival in South Florida. He will play along Robbie Rivera, Granite & Phunk, Starkillers, Edgar V a.m.m.

Full On Productions presents Autumn Music Festival 08. With over 5000 people in attendance at AMF2007 the event was a great success. This year will be bigger and better then ever, with new stages and genres added. The event will take place at the same venue as last year, where andrews blvd bridge meets the new river in front of the historic downtowner restaurant in downtown Ft. Lauderdale. This is a FREE event and everyone is invited. This event is soley put on for the love of music. This event will take place on saturday November 22nd 2008. Click for full lineup & directions.

The Helvetic Nerds Radio Show on

Episode 002 – November 7th, 2008
Switzerlands Top DJs and producers decided to join a group to represent the best EDM out of this small country between Germany and Italy. Dinka, Chris Reece, EDX, Daniel Portman, Leventina, DJ Tatana, Passenger 10 & Andrea Oliva; these guys are the Helvetic Nerds. They now launched a radio show which will be hosted by progressive act Dinka. 1 hour of finest House and dance flavour. The show is broadcasted monthly every first friday at 9pm central european time on's progressive channel.

1. DJ Tatana - Don’t be Sad (Album Version) Sirup Music
2. Daniel Portman - For Your Soul (Original Mix) Unreleased Digital
3. Passenger 10 - Passenger 10 (Chris Reece Remix) Soulcandi / Unreleased Digital
4. Dinka - In Command (Original Mix) CD-R
5. Chris Reece & Dinka - Autumn Leaves (Michael Cassette Remix) Enormous Tunes
6. Beltek - Playmaker (Original Mix) Unreleased Digital
7. EDX - Casa Grande (Original Mix) Pinkstar Records
8. Tony Deep Fish - 7 Minutes After Midnight (Chris Reece Remix) Unreleased Digital
9. Bag Raiders - Nil By Mouth (Knightlife Remix) Bang Gang
10. George F. Zimmer - Civilization (Dinka Remix) CD-R
11. Jaytech - Pyramid (Dinka Special Melo Mix) AnjunaDeep
12. George F. Zimmer - Departure (Original Mix) Unreleased Digital
13. Andrea Oliva - Goa (Original Mix) CD-R


Helvetic Nerds Remix of Daniel Portman's Costa Brava has climbed today up at rank 2 on beatport progressive charts, right behind this tune EDX's fantastic Remix on Passenger 10's Mirage.

Costa Brava will also appear on Daniel Portman's new artist album "Twisted Memories - Poems in C-Minor" which will be released on November 7th, 2008.


The EDX story continues with CASA GRANDE and blows autumn's leaves off the trees with the follow up to his debut release PREMIUMLINE, which left a storm in the scene being hammered by the major league DJs and gaining highest positions on all download and single charts.

Not only with his single releases at present, EDX is currently make go crazy everyone around him with his incredible output delivering remixes for the biggest names in and outside the dance scene. More big surprises will be revealed soon.

No other then Miami based superstar ROBBIE RIVERA is on the remix tip and what a slammer he delivered. Twisting around EDXs original and changing it into a straight forward tribal piece with squeaky and quirky sounds to drive the shuffling community into exstacy.

the Main Mix! Buy the whole release at Beatport!